The Survivor Chronicles: Book 1, The Upheaval – Erica Stevens

Erica Stevens - The Survivor Chronicles: Book 1, The Upheaval  artwork

The Survivor Chronicles: Book 1, The Upheaval

The Survivor Chronicles, no. 1

Erica Stevens

Genre: Horror

Publish Date: September 7, 2012

Publisher: Erica Stevens

Seller: Smashwords, Inc.

The First tremors of the earth were felt at 7:22 EST. Every single person felt the rumbling and experienced the tremors that would forever alter the course of history. Most did not survive. These are the accounts of some of those who did. ***The fourth and final book in this series, The Risen, is now available. This book is not a survivalist story. Though they are not in this book, the following books in this series do contain zombie-like people. Due to language and graphic content this book is recommended for readers 17 and older.*** Recommended Reading Order for this Complete Series: The Upheaval: Book 1 The Divide: Book 2 The Forsaken: Book 3 The Risen: Book 4 Edited by Kevin Mills Edited by Leslie Mitchell at G2 Freelance Editing. Cover art by EbookLaunch

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Fiction & Literature