The First Fantasy Box Set – W.J. May

W.J. May - The First Fantasy Box Set  artwork

The First Fantasy Box Set

W.J. May

Genre: Paranormal

Publish Date: April 26, 2018

Publisher: Dark Shadow Publishing

Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC

First Fantasy Box Set by USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May. Five Paranormal Fantasy Series together in one collection. Book 1 – Eternal – Fae, Shifters, Vampires and one girl that will fight for who she loves. Book 2 – Only the Beginning – Twin Shifters with powers stronger than they ever dreamed; can they stop the nightmare that is about to happen? Book 3 – Never Look Back – A heroine that must save a dying city and realize the world is not quite as it seems. Book 4 – Victoria Daughter of Darknes s – Trained to kill and destroy any creature that isn't a vampire, Victoria finds love in the most unexpected place. Book 5 – 3 book box set from The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel . The original story that started the international bestselling series, the Chronicles of Kerrigan. Three books included!

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Sci-Fi & Fantasy