Playing With You – Cheyenne McCray

Cheyenne McCray - Playing With You  artwork

Playing With You

Riding Tall, no. 5

Cheyenne McCray

Genre: Western

Publish Date: April 11, 2013

Publisher: Cheyenne McCray LLC

Seller: Smashwords, Inc.

Stories in the “Riding Tall” Series: The McBrides Book 1: Branded For You Book 2: Roping Your Heart Book 3: Fencing You In Book 4: Tying You Down Book 5: Playing With You Book 6: Crazy For You Book 7: Hot For You Book 8: Made For You Book 9: Held By You Book 10: Belong To You Read Creed McBride’s Story in Roses and Rodeo in the Rough and Ready series Ricki Sparks knows she can make a mean red velvet cake but can’t believe she’s let herself be talked into a blind date. When she opens the door to see the man she’s been secretly sweet on since the first day he walked into her bakery, she fears her heart will be demolished. At least she knows she’s in for a wild ride. With a past like his, private investigator Garrett McBride doesn’t feel he’s worthy of a good woman’s love. Especially not Ricki, the sweet, beautiful baker. But it's not just her delectable baked goods that keep him coming back and it isn’t long before he admits to himself that he wants her for his own. He never suspects that the greatest danger to her may come not from himself, but from the deceitful woman Ricki has befriended. Love may not be the only thing Ricki falls into along the way as she finds herself in a world of deceit and betrayal that may cost her life. While Ricki is fighting for her life, Garrett must find her, before it’s too late.

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Romance