Plague Wars Trilogy – David VanDyke & Ryan King

David VanDyke & Ryan King - Plague Wars Trilogy  artwork

Plague Wars Trilogy

David VanDyke & Ryan King

Genre: Science Fiction

Publish Date: March 13, 2017

Publisher: David VanDyke

Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC

From Hugo nominated author David VanDyke. When the Eden Plague is loosed upon the world, the forces of order and chaos, good and evil must battle it out in a struggle for control and supremacy. A PTSD-damaged combat medic, a female Marine with no legs and a sniper with no remorse might be its only hope of survival. Can these flawed heroes drive back those who would enslave humanity? Or will the darkness spread and swallow them up? Begin your journey through the epic saga of the Plague Wars with the gripping first three books of the bestselling apocalyptic series, for the first time in one enormous volume. Plague Wars follows in the apocalyptic tradition of Hugh Howie and Max Brooks, and the military science fiction tradition of Christopher Nuttall, David Drake, Vaughn Heppner and David Weber. Plague Wars: Decade One – The Eden Plague – Reaper's Run – Skull's Shadows – Eden's Exodus – Apocalypse Austin – Nearest Night Plague Wars: Alien Invasion – The Demon Plagues – The Reaper Plague – The Orion Plague – Cyborg Strike – Comes the Destroyer – Forge and Steel Plague Wars: Stellar Conquest, a direct follow-on to Plague Wars: – First Conquest – Desolator – Tactics of Conquest – Conquest of Earth – Conquest and Empire

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Sci-Fi & Fantasy