Urban Fantasy Series Starter 2-Pack – Jayne Faith

Jayne Faith - Urban Fantasy Series Starter 2-Pack  artwork

Urban Fantasy Series Starter 2-Pack

An Urban Fantasy First-in-Series Box Set

Jayne Faith

Genre: Contemporary

Publish Date: February 21, 2020

Publisher: Jayne Faith

Seller: Analemma Creative Media LLC

Discover two urban fantasy series by bestseller Jayne Faith with this special edition first-in-series collection! Stone Cold Magic (Ella Grey Series Book 1): Demon patrol officer Ella Grey beat death after an accident on the job, but something followed her back from the grave. Will it eat her soul or become her greatest ally? Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison and early Anita Blake! Oath of Blood (Tara Knightley Series Prequel): When Tara Knightley's mother falls prey to a deadly magic-borne illness, Tara refuses to accept there's no cure. Her quest for answers takes her into the dangerous world of the Fae, where words are weapons and promises are forever. What will she have to sacrifice to save her mother? Download this collection today because you're going to love getting lost in the magic, action, and adventure of Jayne Faith's bestselling urban fantasy stories. This special edition box set is only available for a limited time! This box set collection contains two complete books: Stone Cold Magic (Ella Grey Series Book One) Oath of Blood (Tara Knightley Series Prequel/Book Zero)

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Bedroom Products Now Shipping 2-Pack Bullet ‘Vibe’

Bedroom Products is now shipping Vibe, a two-pack of bullet vibrators featuring a superior motor and sleek design.
XBIZ.com – Pleasure & Retail