The Wedding Date Bargain (Unabridged) – Mira Lyn Kelly

Mira Lyn Kelly - The Wedding Date Bargain (Unabridged)  artwork

The Wedding Date Bargain (Unabridged)

Mira Lyn Kelly

Genre: Romance

Price: $ 14.95

Publish Date: June 6, 2017

© ℗ © 2017 Blackstone Audio, Inc.

iTunes Store: Top Audiobooks in Romance

The Billionaire Bargain Series Collection – Lila Monroe

Lila Monroe - The Billionaire Bargain Series Collection  artwork

The Billionaire Bargain Series Collection

Lila Monroe

Genre: Contemporary

Publish Date: December 21, 2015

Publisher: Lila Monroe Books

Seller: AAHM, Inc.


A hot and hilarious romantic comedy collection – perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Sophie Kinsella, and Julia Kent! Sexy Australian billionaire Grant Devlin is ruining my life. He exercises shirtless in his office, is notorious for his lunchtime hook-ups, he even yawns sexily. If I didn't need this job so bad, I'd take his black Amex and tell him where to swipe it.  He doesn't even know I exist, but why would he? He jets off to Paris with supermodels, I spend Friday nights with Netflix and a chunk of Pepperidge Farm frozen cake—waiting for his call. Because every time he crashes his yacht, or blows $ 500k on a single roulette spin in Monte Carlo, I’m the PR girl who has to clean up his mess.  But this time, it’s going to take more than just a fat charity donation. This time, the whole company is on the line. He needs to show investors that he’s settling down, and Step #1 is pretending to date a nice, stable girl until people forget about what happened with the Playboy Bunnies backstage at the Oscars.  My plan is perfect, except for one thing:  He picks me. PRAISE FOR THE BILLIONAIRE BARGAIN "It had me hooked and laughing from the first page!!! I just can't tell you how much I loved it. It was a wonderful, funny, passionate read !" Paige, Give Me Books "Holy hot Aussie billionaire romance! The Billionaire Bargain is raw, funny, witty, entertaining, and steamy . Grant Devlin, is a playboy CEO billionaire of Devlin Media Corp or as I like to say: sex on a stick …more like one hot tall blonde Aussie candy-coated stick!" Karen, Bookalicious Babes Blog "I really like this book. A Lot. Like a lot a lot. Lacey is one awesome chick and I love her. I fell in love with her in the first few pages of the book and then fell harder when she said Exactly What Was On Her Mind to Grant. I adore her." Heather, OwMyshelf

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Romance

Death Doesn’t Bargain: A Deadman’s Cross Novel (Unabridged) – Sherrilyn Kenyon

Sherrilyn Kenyon - Death Doesn't Bargain: A Deadman's Cross Novel (Unabridged)  artwork

Death Doesn’t Bargain: A Deadman’s Cross Novel (Unabridged)

Sherrilyn Kenyon

Genre: Sci Fi & Fantasy

Price: $ 26.95

Publish Date: May 8, 2018

© ℗ © 2018 Macmillan Audio

iTunes Store: Top Audiobooks in Sci Fi & Fantasy

Tupac’s 1996 Hummer Sold for Second Time at Bargain Basement Price

Tupac Shakur’s final ride — a 1996 Hummer he bought a month before he was killed — has found a new owner once again … and the buyer scored a pretty heavy discount. We broke the story … the rapper’s vehicle sold for a whopping $ 337,000 in May 2016…

Permalink

TMZ Celebrity News for Music


Kourtney, Kendall And Kylie REALLY Want You To Know They Love A Bargain

By looking at all the designer duds that the Kardashian-Jenner clan wears, you’d never guess that they like a good bargain. But this week, we found out they love a sale as much as the next girl. 

Kylie Jenner took a selfie wearing a $ 39 sports bra, Kendall rocked a $ 55 T-shirt and Kourtney wore a sheer black tank for under $ 40. We finally think we can keep up with the Kardashians. 

Kylie Jenner’s sports bra

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Rebecca Minkoff RM Active Ricky Bra Top, $ 39

Kendall Jenner’s T-shirt

Monrow Vintage Jersey Basic Oversized Tee, $ 55

Kourtney Kardashian’s top

Nasty Gal Valia High/Low Lace Top, $ 39

Emmy Rossum’s heels

Raye Blake Heel, $ 128

Zendaya Coleman’s T-shirt

Forever21 Contemporary Heathered Knit V-Neck Tee, $ 9

Hilary Duff’s blouse

Zara Long Blouse, $ 39

Also on HuffPost:

— This feed and its contents are the property of The Huffington Post, and use is subject to our terms. It may be used for personal consumption, but may not be distributed on a website.




Style – The Huffington Post
FASHION NEWS UPDATE-Visit Shoe Deals Online today for the hottest deals online for shoes!

The Billionaire Bargain – Lila Monroe

Lila Monroe - The Billionaire Bargain  artwork

The Billionaire Bargain

Lila Monroe

Genre: Contemporary

Publish Date: January 20, 2015

Publisher: Supernova Publishing

Seller: Supernova Publishing


Sexy Australian billionaire Grant Devlin is ruining my life. He exercises shirtless in his office, is notorious for his lunchtime hook-ups, he even yawns sexily. If I didn't need this job so bad, I'd take his black Amex and tell him where to swipe it.  He doesn't even know I exist, but why would he? He jets off to Paris with supermodels, I spend Friday nights with Netflix and a chunk of Pepperidge Farm frozen cake—waiting for his call. Because every time he crashes his yacht, or blows $ 500k on a single roulette spin in Monte Carlo, I’m the PR girl who has to clean up his mess.  But this time, it’s going to take more than just a fat charity donation. This time, the whole company is on the line. He needs to show investors that he’s settling down, and Step #1 is pretending to date a nice, stable girl until people forget about what happened with the Playboy Bunnies backstage at the Oscars.  My plan is perfect, except for one thing: He picks me. PRAISE FOR LILA MONROE: "It had me hooked and laughing from the first page!!! The Billionaire Bargain might be short in length, but not in heart, and I just can't tell you how much I loved it. It was a wonderful, funny, passionate read !" Paige, Give Me Books "Holy hot Aussie billionaire romance! The Billionaire Bargain is raw, funny, witty, entertaining, and steamy . Grant Devlin, is a playboy CEO billionaire of Devlin Media Corp or as I like to say: sex on a stick …more like one hot tall blonde Aussie candy-coated stick!" Karen, Bookalicious Babes Blog "I really like this book. A Lot. Like a lot a lot. Lacey is one awesome chick and I love her. I fell in love with her in the first few pages of the book and then fell harder when she said Exactly What Was On Her Mind to Grant." Heather, OwMyshelf

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Romance

Attention, Bargain Lovers: The Outnet Will Soon Be Offering Beauty

Holiday shopping is about to get a lot easier this year: From October through December—just in time for present season—the online discount retailer The Outnet will offer beauty. But there's a bit of a catch….


Subscribe to All
FASHION NEWS UPDATE-Visit 2 Spendless Online today for the hottest deals online!

The Marriage Bargain – Sandra Edwards

Sandra Edwards - The Marriage Bargain  artwork

The Marriage Bargain

Sandra Edwards

Genre: Contemporary

Publish Date: March 11, 2012

Publisher: SE Press

Seller: Sandra Edwards (books)


In book one of Billionaire Games, Julian de Laurent needs a wife. Camille Chandler needs a job after he inadvertently gets her fired. If she agrees, he'll pay her five million to marry him for six months. It's just a business deal, but neither could have foreseen what happens next, especially Camille, when she learns he's capable of stealing her heart. Also available in the New York Times & USA Today Bestseller Billionaire Games Boxed Set. Sign up for Sandra's NEW RELEASE ALERT at bit.ly/1k31XDr

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Romance

The Hostage Bargain – Annika Martin

Annika Martin - The Hostage Bargain  artwork

The Hostage Bargain

Annika Martin

Genre: Contemporary

Publish Date: October 6, 2014

Publisher: Annika Martin

Seller: Carolyn Crane


 **Named one of the best books of 2012 at Penelope Romance Reviews & A Buckeye Girl Reads & Nominated for Best of 2012 by The Romance Reviews (menage & more category)!**  When small town girl Melinda Prescott is taken hostage by three hot bank robbers, she quickly discovers that a life of bank heists, luxury hotels, and kinky menages is way more exciting than working on the family sheep farm. She should be scared of her dominating, fierce captors…but there's something wicked inside her that's craving to obey their every dark desire.  Melinda's an all-too willing captive to three smoldering sex maniacs…but is it all too good to be true? Will her delicious captors overcome their own demons enough to let her in…or is she going to end up a victim of the world's sexiest crime spree?

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Romance