The Sorcery Trial – Claire Luana

Claire Luana - The Sorcery Trial  artwork

The Sorcery Trial

A Fae Adventure Romance

Claire Luana

Genre: Contemporary

Publish Date: July 28, 2020

Publisher: Live Edge Publishing

Seller: Claire Luana


Welcome to The Faerie Race—an epic adventure through a realm as compelling as it is deadly… Fame. Fortune. Your most extravagant wish granted. These are the prizes promised to the team that wins The Faerie Race, the first and only reality television show to venture into the dangerous realm of the fae. But that’s not why Jacqueline Cunningham wants in. She’s after any sign of her sister—who vanished without a trace into the faerie world two years ago. Jacq thought getting into the race would be the hard part. But she didn’t count on the other competitors—who will stop at nothing to finish first. Or her distractingly-handsome jerk of a partner, who seems to be hiding secrets of his own. Plunged into a world where everything wants to kill her, what starts as a hunt for the truth turns into a desperate contest for survival. Now that Jacq’s in the race, it will take all her wits to make it to the finish line alive. The Sorcery Trial  is Book One in The Faerie Race, a nail-biting, edge-of-your-seat thrill ride through a realm unlike you’ve ever seen. Scroll up and one-click to start the adventure! Read the Complete Series: The Sorcery Trial (Book One) The Elemental Trial (Book Two) The Doomsday Trial (Book Three) Or read the whole series for one low price, plus a  bonus  novella: The Faerie Race Box Set

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Moonburner – Luana, Claire

Luana, Claire - Moonburner  artwork

Moonburner

Luana, Claire

Genre: Epic

Publish Date: November 5, 2019

Publisher: Live Edge Publishing

Seller: Claire Luana


Mulan meets Sarah J Maas in this thrilling tale filled with celestial magic, death-defying adventure, and enduring friendships. Kai is a Moonburner—a female sorceress reviled by her people and normally killed at birth. Except Kai's parents saved her by disguising her as a boy—a ruse they've kept up for almost seventeen years. But when her village is attacked, Kai’s secret is revealed and she’s sentenced to death.   Thankfully, the gods aren’t done with Kai. Despite the odds stacked against her, she escapes her fate, undertaking a harrowing journey to a land where Moonburners are revered and trained as warriors.  But her new home has dangers of its own—the ancient war against the male Sunburners has led the Moonburners down a dark path that could destroy all magic. And Kai, armed only with a secret from her past and a handsome but dangerous ally, may be the only one who can prevent the destruction of her people… Moonburner is Book One in the completed Moonburner Cycle, a sweeping coming-of-age fantasy series perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Alison Goodman, J.C. Kang, and Elise Kova. Scroll up and one-click to read today!

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Only Opaques – Luana Lani

Only Opaques

Meet the lovely Luana Lani– an exotic lady with stunning looks, a great body and especially sensual legs. Today, we have a set of her teasing out of her cute outfit and revealing her chocolate colored pantyhose to the camera. Luana is a natural and loves being in front of the camera, especially when showing off her sexy legs in pantyhose and stockings.

You can definitely see more of Luana Lani at Only Opaques. If you haven’t heard – Only Opaques is the premier babe and erotic legwear site. The site filled with erotic pictures and sexy videos of world class hotties in opaque stockings and pantyhose. I can tell you’re going to love this site.

Hopefully, these pictures made you’re Monday a little less Mondayish. I’ll see you tomorrow.

Only-Opaques

Only Tease – Luana Lani In Pink Lingerie

Only Tease - Luana Lani

Check out these very seductive photos of Luana Lani. This time we have the sexy Asian model in a smart looking sweater and miniskirt combination. However, I’m sure everyone wants to know what she’s wearing underneath that. Today the exotic looking Luana is wearing a pink lace bra with matching panties. Of course, you can’t miss her nude colored stockings with black suspenders. Another very hot photo set from the very hot Luana Lani.

You can see lots more of Luana inside of Only Tease. It’s definitely not the first time that she’s appeared here and I have a feeling it won’t be the last we see of her. She’s always a nice change of pace and always very popular with the male members of Only Tease.

Click here to visit Only Tease.

Only Tease

Luana Patricio – Luana Patricio

Luana Patricio - Luana Patricio  artwork

Luana Patricio

Pré-estreia Agosto 2014

Luana Patricio

Genre: Photography

Publish Date: July 25, 2014

Publisher: Anderson Paes

Seller: Anderson Paes


Edição de pré-estreia da Revista Luana Patricio – Agosto 2014

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Arts & Entertainment