Pamela Anderson Hobbling on Crutches After French ‘Dancing with the Stars’ Injury

Pamela Anderson won’t be doing that famous “Baywatch” run anytime soon — she’s on les crutches after she reportedly got banged up on France’s version of “Dancing with the Stars.”  Pamela was hobbling out of her doctor’s office Thursday…

Permalink

TMZ Celebrity News for Hot Mamas


There Are No Grown-Ups: A Midlife Coming-of-Age Story (Unabridged) – Pamela Druckerman

Pamela Druckerman - There Are No Grown-Ups: A Midlife Coming-of-Age Story (Unabridged)  artwork

There Are No Grown-Ups: A Midlife Coming-of-Age Story (Unabridged)

Pamela Druckerman

Genre: Comedy

Price: $ 20.95

Publish Date: May 29, 2018

© ℗ © 2018 Penguin Audio

iTunes Store: Top Audiobooks in Comedy

Just a Friend – Pamela Humphrey

Pamela Humphrey - Just a Friend  artwork

Just a Friend

Pamela Humphrey

Genre: Short Stories

Publish Date: January 10, 2018

Publisher: Pamela Humphrey

Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC


Sometimes what we wish for isn't at all like we dreamed. Away at college, in the city, during the fall semester of her freshman year, Marla bumps into a guy from her tiny hometown. That night changes her life.

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Fiction & Literature

No Stranger to Love – Pamela Aares

Pamela Aares - No Stranger to Love  artwork

No Stranger to Love

Pamela Aares

Genre: Contemporary

Publish Date: May 18, 2016

Publisher: SeaStar Press

Seller: SeaStar Press


With NO STRANGER TO LOVE , USA Today Bestselling Author Pamela Aares delivers another page-turning contemporary romance in the Tavonesi Series featuring love, suspense and adventure! Juliet Cabot is no stranger to trouble, but she never imagined that her work defending endangered sea turtles on a beautiful Greek island would turn deadly. Threats to her life force her to call for help from the man who's haunted her dreams for years—wine country landowner and international polo star Parker Tavonesi. Parker owes Juliet big time for getting him out of a fix in the past. But she should never have agreed to pose as his fiancee. Handsome, resourceful and fearless, she trusts him with her life but vowed she would never trust him with her heart. When danger enshrouds them and warm island nights cause their bottled-up passions to flare, Juliet's every fantasy could become reality . . . unless the dark secrets of a sultry paradise prove fatal, not just for the struggling sea turtles but for Parker and Juliet as well. "Aares writes sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart!" ~Rachael Herron, international bestselling author Discover what readers are so excited about! While every book in The Tavonesi Series can be read as a standalone, you may enjoy reading all the books in the series:  Love Bats Last (Book #1, Alex and Jackie)  Thrown By Love (Book #2, Chloe and Scotty)  Fielder’s Choice (Book #3, Alana and Matt)  Love on the Line (Book #4, Cara and Ryan)  Aim For Love (Book #5, Sabrina and Kaz)  The Heart of the Game (Book #6, Cody and Zoe)  Love in the Vineyard (Book #7, Natasha and Adrian)  A Very Daring Christmas (Book #8, Jake and Cameron) No Stranger to Love (Book #9, Parker and Juliet) Until Love Finds You (Book#10, Evan and Coco) Praise for The Tavonesi Series:  “I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre.” ~ Book Lover Reviews  “More than just a romance, these stories show us that sometimes the best dreams are the ones we don’t even know we are searching for.” ~ InD’tale Magazine  “Aares’ captivating stories and sizzling chemistry will make you cry, laugh and be on the edge of your seat rooting for love to prevail!” ~ SMA Reviews  "Pamela Aares takes you on a wonderful roller coaster ride that you will want to keep repeating!" ~ Read Your Writes Book Reviews Author Biography: PAMELA AARES is a USA Today bestselling and award-winning author of the sexy, heartwarming contemporary romance series, the TAVONESI SERIES. Her captivating heroes and heroines along and their intriguing families and friends stay with you long after you turn the last page. Her historical romance, JANE AUSTEN AND THE ARCHANGEL, earned Audiofile Magazine's highest ranking audiobook review reporting: " you will wish for an act of divine intervention that this book will never end!". Pamela loves to hear from readers. You can write to her via her web page at www.PamelaAares.com.

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Romance

There Are No Grown-Ups (Unabridged) – Pamela Druckerman

Pamela Druckerman - There Are No Grown-Ups (Unabridged)  artwork

There Are No Grown-Ups (Unabridged)

Pamela Druckerman

Genre: Comedy

Price: $ 20.95

Publish Date: May 29, 2018

© ℗ © 2018 Penguin Audio

iTunes Store: Top Audiobooks in Comedy

I’m with the Band: Confessions of a Groupie (Unabridged) – Pamela Des Barres & Dave Navarro

Pamela Des Barres & Dave Navarro - I'm with the Band: Confessions of a Groupie (Unabridged)  artwork

I’m with the Band: Confessions of a Groupie (Unabridged)

Pamela Des Barres & Dave Navarro

Genre: Arts & Entertainment

Price: $ 21.95

Publish Date: September 6, 2011

© ℗ © 2011 Audible Studios

iTunes Store: Top Audiobooks in Arts & Entertainment

Pamela Anderson Hands The Kardashians An Anti-Fur Ultimatum

Pamela Anderson wants no blood on her hands by association … and that’s why she’s telling the Kardashian sisters – if you want me on your show, ditch the fur for good. Sources close to Pamela tell TMZ … “Keeping Up with the…

Permalink

TMZ Celebrity News for Fashion


Winter in Ireland – Pamela M. Kelley

Pamela M. Kelley - Winter in Ireland  artwork

Winter in Ireland

Pamela M. Kelley

Genre: Romance

Publish Date: September 21, 2016

Publisher: Pamela Claughton

Seller: Pamela Claughton


Romance writer Jennifer Graham heads to Dublin for a two month research trip, and to heal from a recent breakup. The last thing she is looking for is romance, especially with another workaholic…and then she meets Ian Shephard. He is the son of her best friend Mandy’s Irish aunt, the one she’s staying with in Ireland for two months. Oh, and he happens to be staying there too, temporarily, while his condo is being renovated. Their attraction is immediate and takes Jen by surprise. But there are three very good reasons why nothing can happen between them. He doesn’t want a relationship, he’s a workaholic and he lives in another country. So they shouldn’t be anything more than friends…

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Romance

Snowed – Pamela Burford

Pamela Burford - Snowed  artwork

Snowed

Pamela Burford

Genre: Contemporary

Publish Date: April 17, 2017

Publisher: Radical Poodle Press

Seller: Macmillan / Holtzbrinck Publishers, LLC


Snowed in with a billionaire! A fun contemporary romance novel brimming with secrets, witty banter, and surprising twists. The last thing wealthy photographer James Bradburn expects when he turns in after his surprise birthday party is to find a beautiful woman asleep in his bed. The last thing Leah Harmony expects after succumbing to exhaustion during the party is to find herself stranded with the yummy birthday boy at his isolated Gold Coast mansion. A record blizzard has trapped them together for days on end. Leah guards a stunning secret as she struggles to resist their mutual attraction. Of all the men in the world, James is the last one she should even think of that way! Little does she suspect he harbors a secret of his own.

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Romance

In the Dark – Pamela Burford

Pamela Burford - In the Dark  artwork

In the Dark

Pamela Burford

Genre: Contemporary

Publish Date: April 21, 2017

Publisher: Radical Poodle Press

Seller: Macmillan / Holtzbrinck Publishers, LLC


“Please let me get pregnant!” Cat Seabright’s biological clock is hollering at her to get on with it already. She has a profound desire for a baby, and a limited window of opportunity in which to make one. What she doesn’t have is a significant other. That’s where her pal’s cousin comes in. Agreeable guy that he is, he promises to fly to New York from Alaska, do the deed, then promptly fly back out of her life. All goes according to plan… except for the part about the agreeable guy from Alaska. Oh, there’s a man in her bed, all right, a sexy, virile man who’s more than up to the task. The thing is, a full-fledged New York City blackout has plunged their baby-making date into darkness, obscuring her view of the energetic stud. The next day Cat finds out Mr. Alaska never made it to New York! So who the heck did she have sex with? When she discovers the man’s identity, and that she has to work closely with this particular bad boy for the next several weeks, all she can think is, “Please let me not be pregnant!” A feel-good romantic comedy!

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Romance

Snatched – Pamela Burford

Pamela Burford - Snatched  artwork

Snatched

Pamela Burford

Genre: Suspense

Publish Date: August 7, 2011

Publisher: Pamela Burford

Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC


Praise for romantic suspense by Pamela Burford: “Pamela Burford's Twice Burned is wonderfully sexy and exciting!” — New York Times best-selling author Anne Stuart “Everything from dangerous passions to deadly chills. Take heart, Intrigue fans, Pamela Burford has arrived.” — New York Times best-selling author Maggie Shayne “Pamela Burford is one of the best writers of romantic suspense!” — Harriet Klausner for Painted Rock Reviews “Gifted author Pamela Burford delivers a sexy, tension-packed sizzler with a tough, strong hero guaranteed to make our hearts throb!” — Romantic Times “You will love every minute of this chilling story of a fear-love relationship that walks the finest edge of danger.” — Affaire de Coeur “A great romance and a terrific thriller!” — Literary Times “I couldn't tear myself away until I'd read the last page. The writing is fast-paced and provocative as this highly talented author once again provides a stunning story.” — Old Book Barn Gazette Is an uncomplicated divorce and a fresh start at forty too much to ask? Apparently it is for Lucy Narby, whose life goes from blah to bizarro when competing kidnappers lock horns in her kitchen. And really, does the victor have to be that hot? If this is the Stockholm syndrome, it sure didn’t take her long to catch it! Lucy’s kidnapper calls himself Will but looks suspiciously like ’80s child TV star Ricky Baines, whose acting career was cut short when he himself was snatched and held for ransom 25 years ago in a notorious cold case that remains unsolved. Will’s gang includes an aging French bombshell, an outlandish Irish giant with a mysterious past, and long-lost Cousin Hal—a charming fellow who neglects to mention that he happens to be the twisted sociopath who kidnapped Will when he was still America’s favorite little star. Hal spent the past quarter century in the slammer for an unrelated murder, and now he’s out and determined to locate the $ 2 million ransom Will’s family paid. Someone else dug up the cash while Hal was behind bars, and that sort of thing tends to make twisted sociopaths a tad grouchy. Fortunately (or not), Lucy’s bigamous ex is on the case. But so are a gay private eye in a fat suit and a bad-tempered parrot with an ax to grind, so no worries. Everyone has a secret and no one is who he seems when Kidnap Fever strikes.

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Romance