Mahomes takes an L for first time as a starter

Patrick Mahomes rallied the Chiefs to a brief comeback lead in the fourth quarter, but Kansas City lost its first game with Mahomes starting under center on Sunday at New England.
www.espn.com – NFL

Preseason Week 3 takeaways: Adrian Peterson looks like a starter

Here are the biggest things we learned about every team during Week 3 of the preseason.
www.espn.com – TOP
SuperStarTickets

Shonen Jump Manga Starter Pack – Eiichiro Oda

Eiichiro Oda - Shonen Jump Manga Starter Pack  artwork

Shonen Jump Manga Starter Pack

Eiichiro Oda

Genre: Other

Publish Date: May 21, 2015

Publisher: VIZ Media

Seller: VIZ Media, LLC


Catch the biggest manga titles from the pages of the world famous Shonen Jump Magazine. Enjoy some of manga's most classic titles including Naruto, Bleach and One Piece.  These three titles are staples for any manga reader and will introduce you two three amazing stories fresh from Japan's biggest creators.  Follow that up with some dramatic culinary comedy and toss in a bit of post apocalyptic anarchy and you will have begun your manga lesson. Enjoy these five free titles.

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Comics & Graphic Novels

Shonen Jump Manga Starter Pack – Eiichiro Oda

Eiichiro Oda - Shonen Jump Manga Starter Pack  artwork

Shonen Jump Manga Starter Pack

Eiichiro Oda

Genre: Other

Publish Date: May 21, 2015

Publisher: VIZ Media

Seller: VIZ Media, LLC


Catch the biggest manga titles from the pages of the world famous Shonen Jump Magazine. Enjoy some of manga's most classic titles including Naruto, Bleach and One Piece.  These three titles are staples for any manga reader and will introduce you two three amazing stories fresh from Japan's biggest creators.  Follow that up with some dramatic culinary comedy and toss in a bit of post apocalyptic anarchy and you will have begun your manga lesson. Enjoy these five free titles.

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Comics & Graphic Novels

A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle – Kaitlyn Davis

Kaitlyn Davis - A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle  artwork

A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle

A Dance of Dragons

Kaitlyn Davis

Genre: Epic

Publish Date: December 8, 2014

Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis

Seller: Smashwords


An ancient evil awakens. Three unlikely heroes rise. An age of myth is reborn. Try the A DANCE OF DRAGONS series today, perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and Game of Thrones! This bundle includes the prequel novella, The Golden Cage, as well as the first full-length novel, The Shadow Soul. ~~~ THE GOLDEN CAGE (A Dance of Dragons #0.5) In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one dare defy him–no one except his daughter. Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if her father ever discovered their affair. But Leena will risk it all to be with the man she loves–her heart, her life, her freedom. And when her brother's birthday celebration takes a dangerous turn, Leena is forced to make a decision that will change the fate of her nation and eventually the world. THE SHADOW SOUL (A Dance of Dragons #1) When Jinji's home is destroyed, she is left with nowhere to run and no one to run to–until she meets Rhen, a prince chasing rumors that foreign enemies have landed on his shores. Masquerading as a boy, Jinji joins Rhen with vengeance in her heart. But traveling together doesn't mean trusting one another, and both are keeping a deep secret–magic. Jinji can weave the elements to create master illusions and Rhen can pull burning flames into his flesh. But while they struggle to hide the truth, a shadow lurks in the night. An ancient evil has reawakened, and unbeknownst to them, these two unlikely companions hold the key to its defeat. Because their meeting was not coincidence–it was fate. And their story has played out before, in a long forgotten time, an age of myth that is about to be reborn… RAVE REVIEWS "Gorgeous writing (spellbinding is a word that fits well here), creative and unique world and characters that steal your heart away, this is an unbelievably fantastic beginning to what is sure to be a new favorite series. I'm so eager for more!" — Candace's Book Blog "The writing is flawless. The story and plot line, and plot twists, had me captivated and enamored for the first words. I couldn't put this book down for anything, and I absolutely cannot wait for book two…It's an amazing start to a new series that is going to have people of all ages wanting so much more." – Happy Tails and Tales "One word to describe this book: intense! Everything from the battles, to the secrets, to the descriptions of the characters and scenery, are all incredibly intense. This book had me biting my nails, stomach tided in knots, and completely entranced til the last word." – Desert Rose Reviews

iTunes Store: Top Free Books in Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Kylie Jenner buys first house — and it isn’t your typical starter home

Kylie Jenner is having no trouble keeping up with her Kardashian sisters — at least where real estate is concerned. The 17-year-old is reportedly under contract to buy a $ 2.7-million house a block away from sisters Kourtney and Khloe in Calabasas, California. Their mother, Kris Jenner, and sister Kim live in nearby Hidden Hills.




TODAY Pop Culture

Live webcam sex! More than 20000 Hot Girls are waiting for you!